Billy McLaughlin - Finally! Live

Finally! Live

Includes twelve outstanding tracks from Billy and The Entire Band:
1. By My Spirit
2. The Bow and the Arrow
3. Safe Within the Storm
4. Baptism Rap
5. In the Water
6. Hold Me
7. Duncan Are You Out There?
8. She’s Gone
9. All God’s Children
10. Jimmy Goes To Church
11. People Get Ready
12. From the Well

Finally! Live CD $14.99

“It only took 20 years of gigs for me to get a live recording of The Entire Band that I absolutely love. I may be known for my solo guitar, but I hope you’ll check out my more traditional songwriting and ten piece band. We truly captured a magical show that night.”