Billy cLaughlin - Wintersongs and Traditionals

Wintersongs & Traditionals

Wintersongs & Traditionals features thirteen holiday instrumentals:
1. What Child Is This?
2. The White Bear
3. Anglels We Have Heard On High Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5. An Old English Carol
6. Carol of the Bells
7. Christmas Is Coming
8. Away In A Manger
9. Drift
10. Winter Wedding March
11. Wachet Auf Fm Cntt. 140
12. South By Winterwest
13. O. Tannenbaum

Wintersongs & Traditionals CD $14.99

Refined and tastefully subtle, Billy’s acoustic guitar arrangements of these holiday classics will be a welcome companion to you this season. Wintersongs pairs very well with A Simple Gift, an album featuring Billy’s quartet and their own unique holiday arrangements.